Officers & Board Members

Pictured above are the 2017 Officers & Board Members of the NFB of Missouri.  From left to right, back row are Chris Tisdal, Gene Coulter, Daniel Garcia, Amy Wilson, Gene Fleeman, Shelia Wright, Roger Crome and Gary Wunder.  In the middle row are Dacia Cole, Julie McGinnity, Erin Magoon and Melissa Smith.  Kneeling in front are Carol Coulter, Jenny Carmack and Erin's dog Nelson.

 

The current National Federation of the Blind of Missouri Officers and Board Members are as follows

Officers

President:

Shelia Wright, Kansas City, E-Mail: President@nfbmo.org

 

First Vice President:

Julie McGinnity, Columbia, E-Mail: kaybaycar@gmail.com

 

Second Vice President:

Gene Fleeman, St Robert, E-Mail: gfleeman55@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary:

Dacia Cole, Columbia, E-Mail: daisydacia@centurytel.net

 

Corresponding Secretary:

Erin  Magoon, Springfield, E-Mail: erinjoy.magoon@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Carol Coulter Columbia E-Mail: cjcoulter59@gmail.com

 

Board Members

Roger Crome, Farmington, E-Mail: r_crome1@msn.com

Gene Coulter, Columbia, E-Mail: mizzoufan1979@gmail.com

Daniel Garcia, Kansas City, E-Mail: dangarcia3@hotmail.com

Jenny Carmack, St. Louis, E-Mail: jcarmack314@gmail.com

Chris Tisdal, St. Louis, E-Mail: cktisdal@gmail.com

Melissa Smith, Jefferson City, E-Mail: mdsmith32811@gmail.com

Amy Wilson, Warrensburg, E-Mail: olddrumnfb@gmail.com

 

*     In Addition: President Emeritus - Gary Wunder, Columbia, E-Mail: GWunder@earthlink.net