Come join us for the

St. Louis Paralympic Day 2017

Click here for details.

Officers & Board Members

Pictured above are the 2017 Officers & Board Members of the NFB of Missouri.  From left to right, back row are Chris Tisdal, Gene Coulter, Daniel Garcia, Amy Wilson, Gene Fleeman, Shelia Wright, Roger Crome and Gary Wunder.  In the middle row are Dacia Cole, Julie McGinnity, Erin Magoon and Melissa Smith.  Kneeling in front are Carol Coulter, Jenny Carmack and Erin's dog Nelson.


The current National Federation of the Blind of Missouri Officers and Board Members are as follows



Shelia Wright, Kansas City, E-Mail:


First Vice President:

Julie McGinnity, Columbia, E-Mail:


Second Vice President:

Gene Fleeman, St Robert, E-Mail:


Recording Secretary:

Dacia Cole, Columbia, E-Mail:


Corresponding Secretary:

Erin  Magoon, Springfield, E-Mail:



Carol Coulter Columbia E-Mail:


Board Members

Roger Crome, Farmington, E-Mail:

Gene Coulter, Columbia, E-Mail:

Daniel Garcia, Kansas City, E-Mail:

Jenny Carmack, St. Louis, E-Mail:

Chris Tisdal, St. Louis, E-Mail:

Melissa Smith, Jefferson City, E-Mail:

Amy Wilson, Warrensburg, E-Mail:


*     In Addition: President Emeritus - Gary Wunder, Columbia, E-Mail: